West Bellevue Chapter Of National League Of Young Men, Inc.

The West Bellevue Chapter of the National League of Young Men, Inc. was founded in September 2015 with the goal of providing young men an opportunity to serve their community while gaining valuable leadership skills, along with protocol knowledge and cultural experiences.

The program is open to young men (and their mothers) who reside in or attend school in the West Bellevue area.


2019—2020 Board of Directors         

President  -  Karen Culver

President Elect –  Kimberly Mecham

1st VP Membership - Alyssa Edwards

2nd VP Youth Coordinator - Maya Wine

Youth Coordinator Elect - NJ Tolton

3rd VP Philanthropy - Ally Svenson

4th VP Culture - Sarah Moore

5th VP Protocol - Bo Harpster

Corresponding Secretary - Stephanie Dash

Website Administrator - Laurie Eide

Parliamentarian - Amy Reller

Recording Secretary - Kerri Rose

Past President - Christine Elmgren

Treasurer - Mary Kim

Treasurer Elect - Mette Naness

Inspiration - Marilyn Johnson & Hwa Park

PR Chairman - Leah Hill

 Provisional Trainer –  TBD